Home

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale Eberswalde

Empfang

Doreen Hein

Doreen Hein

Tel: 03335.33060-0
Fax: 03335.33060-88
E-Mail: info@dietze-ft.de

Vertriebsleitung

Frank Schauer

Frank Schauer

Tel: 03335.33060-35
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: frank.schauer@dietze-ft.de

Assistent der Vertriebsleitung

Fabian Ferda

Fabian Ferda

Tel: 03335.33060-34
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: fabian.ferda@dietze-ft.de

Vertrieb

Björn Schröder

Björn Schröder

Tel: 03331.3013-12
Fax: 03331.3013-13
Mobil: 0151.11670541
E-Mail: vertrieb@dietze-ft.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Janet Gorn

Janet Gorn

Tel: 03335.33060-36
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: janet.gorn@dietze-ft.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Katja Haeberle

Katja Haeberle

Tel: 03335.33060-37
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: katja.haeberle@dietze-ft.de

Vertrieb Innendienst –Gebrauchtgeräte

Sebastian Wurmsee

Sebastian Wurmsee

Tel: 03335.33060-44
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: sebastian.wurmsee@dietze-ft.de

Kundendienstleitung

Gerfried Beerbaum

Gerfried Beerbaum

Tel: 03335.33060-40
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: gerfried.beerbaum@dietze-ft.de

Kundendienstleitung

Tobias Nentwich

Tobias Nentwich

Tel: 03335.33060-40
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: tobias.nentwich@dietze-ft.de

Kundendienst

Yvonne Wilde

Yvonne Wilde

Tel: 03335.33060-42
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: yvonne.wilde@dietze-ft.de

Kundendienst

Petra Müller

Petra Müller

Tel: 03335.33060-41
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: petra.mueller@dietze-ft.de

Serviceleitung

Andy Tobisch

Andy Tobisch

Tel: 03335.33060-50
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: andy.tobisch@dietze-ft.de

Serviceberatung

Mike Collowino

Mike Collowino

Tel: 03335.33060-50
Fax: 03335.33060-77
Mobil: 0170.9642853
E-Mail: mike.collowino@dietze-ft.de

Vermietung

Michael Bohn

Michael Bohn

Tel: 03335.33060-51
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: michael.bohn@dietze-ft.de

Präsentation und Fahrerschulung

Torsten Kühn

Torsten Kühn

Tel: 03335.33060-50
Fax: 03335.33060-77

Lagerleitung

David Ratzel

David Ratzel

Tel: 03335.33060-46
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: david.ratzel@dietze-ft.de

Ersatzteile

David Schönfeld

David Schönfeld

Tel: 03335.33060-56
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: david.schoenfeld@dietze-ft.de

Lagerlogistik

Jens Ludewig

Jens Ludewig

Tel: 03335.33060-56
Fax: 03335.33060-77
E-Mail: jens.ludewig@dietze-ft.de

EDV

Kay-Uwe Zimmermann

Kay-Uwe Zimmermann

Tel: 03335.33060-62
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: kay.zimmermann@dietze-ft.de

Marketing

Stephanie Schlieske

Stephanie Schlieske

Tel: 03335.33060-60
Fax: 03335.33060-66
E-Mail: stephanie.schlieske@dietze-ft.de

Niederlassung Cottbus

Empfang

Kathrin Wetzel

Kathrin Wetzel

Tel: 035604.617-0
Fax: 035604.617-66
E-Mail: kathrin.wetzel@dietze-ft.de

Betriebsleitung

Bernd Hotzkow

Bernd Hotzkow

Tel: 035604.617-31
Fax: 035604.617-66
E-Mail: bernd.hotzkow@dietze-ft.de

Vertrieb

Andreas Kühne

Andreas Kühne

Tel: 035604.401-23
Fax: 035604.647-95
Mobil: 0170.2818198
E-Mail: vertrieb@dietze-ft.de

Serviceleitung

Bernd Schüllow

Bernd Schüllow

Tel: 035604.617-50
Fax: 035604.617-77
E-Mail: bernd.schuellow@dietze-ft.de

Serviceleitung

Mario Schröder

Mario Schröder

Tel: 035604.617-51
Fax: 035604.617-77
E-Mail: mario.schroeder@dietze-ft.de

Assistent Serviceleitung

Stefan Richter

Stefan Richter

Tel: 035604.617-33
Fax: 035604.617-77
E-Mail: stefan.richter@dietze-ft.de

Ersatzteile

Frank Dickfeld

Frank Dickfeld

Tel: 035604.617-46
Fax: 035604.617-77
E-Mail: frank.dickfeld@dietze-ft.de

Niederlassung Eisenhüttenstadt

Empfang

Susanne Teichmann

Susanne Teichmann

Tel: 03364.372527
Fax: 03364.3781-56
E-Mail: info@dietze-ft.de

Betriebsleitung

Ronny Panzer

Ronny Panzer

Tel: 03364.3781-32
Fax: 03364.3781-56
E-Mail: ronny.panzer@dietze-ft.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Seidel

Thomas Seidel

Tel: 035604.647-97
Fax: 035604.647-97
Mobil: 0170.9608646
E-Mail: vertrieb@dietze-ft.de

Serviceleitung

Roland Anklam

Roland Anklam

Tel: 03364.3781-30
Fax: 03364.3781-56
E-Mail: roland.anklam@dietze-ft.de

Serviceleitung

Oliver Behrendt

Oliver Behrendt

Tel: 03364.3781-31
Fax: 03364.3781-56
E-Mail: oliver.behrendt@dietze-ft.de

Serviceberatung

Mike Collowino

Mike Collowino

Tel: 03335.33060-50
Fax: 03335.33060-77
Mobil: 0170.9642853
E-Mail: mike.collowino@dietze-ft.de

Ersatzteile

Rainer Kögel

Rainer Kögel

Tel: 03364.3781-34
Fax: 03364.3781-56
E-Mail: rainer.koegel@dietze-ft.de

hoch